Merton

Youth Services

Asylum Welcome Youth Club

St Teresa's Hall

250 Bishopsford Road

Morden

SM4 6BZ

Tel: 020 8646 6564

Web: www.asylumwelcome.org.uk

Detached Team

21 Leyton Road, 

Colliers wood

SW19 1DJ

Tel: 0208 274 5826 / 07958550371

Email: Detached@merton.gov.uk

Eagle City Church

7 Bunting Close

Mitcham

CR4 4ND

Tel: 0208 687 6612

Web:    www.theeaglecitychurch.org

Endeavour Youth Club

Kenneth Black House

Martin Way

Morden

SM4 4AJ

Tel: 020 8540 3129

Email:  endeavouryouthclub@blue yonder.co.uk

Web:    www.endeavouryouthclub.co.uk/

Friday Night Club

Trinity United Reformed Church

Mansel Road

Wimbledon

SW19 4AA

Tel: 020 8946 9281

Email: office@trinitywimbledon.org

Web: www.trinitywimbledon.org

 

Fusion Youth Club "The Bash"    

Raynes Park Community Church - Salvation Army Centre

496 London Road

Raynes Park

Email:  Markpaulwilliamson@googlemail.com

Insight – advice and support for young people

39-41 Monarch Parade

London Road

Mitcham CR4 3HA

Tel:020 8687 5226

Email: insight@merton.gov.uk

Lavender Kickz Youth Club 

Steers Mead Children's Centre

Lavender Park, Veals Mead

Mitcham

CR4 3HL

Tel: 07957 112 260

Email: simmsjm@aol.com

Web: http://www.uptownuk.com

Merton Volunteer Police Cadets

Rutlish Secondary School

Watery Lane

Wimbledon

SW20 9AD

Tel: 020 8649 4013

Email: vw-mertoncadets@met.police.uk

Web: www.met.police.uk/cadets

Nightlife Youth Club

30 Queens Road

Wimbledon

SW19 8LR

Tel: 020 8947 1859

Email: youth@qrc.org.uk

Web: http://www.qrc.org.uk

 

Phipps Bridge Youth Centre

Cobham Court

Haslemere Avenue

Mitcham

CR4 3PR

Tel:020 8640 2119

Email: phipps.bridge@merton.gov.uk

Pollards Hill Youth Centre

South Lodge Avenue

Mitcham

Surrey

CR4 1LT

Tel:020 8679 2449

Email: pollards.hill@merton.gov.uk

 

The Squad Youth Club

John Innes Youth Centre

61 Kingston Road

Wimbledon

Tel: 07968 142227

Email: james.dellow@thesquad.org.uk

Web:    www.thesquad.org.uk

"The Way In" Youth Club

 Methodist Church

Griffiths Road

Wimbledon

SW19 1SP

Email:  r.s.wills@btinternet.com

Universal Youth Club Service

High Path Community Centre

63 High Path

South Wimbledon

SW19 2JY

Tel: 07957 112 260 / 020 8545 4200

Email:  simmsjm@aol.com / sen@merton.gov.uk

Web:    www.uptownuk.com

Youth Centres and Information Centre

Youth Office

21 Leyton Road

Colliers Wood

SW19 1HQ

Tel: 020 8274 5801; 020 8274 5812

Email: youth.office@merton.gov.uk

Youth Club

North East Mitcham Community Association (NEMCA)

Woodland Way

Mitcham

CR4 2DZ

Tel: 020 8685 9452

Email:  info@nemca.org.uk

Web:    www.nemca.org.uk

Merton Youth Offending Team

2nd Floor Annex

Civic Centre

London Road

Morden

SM4 5DX

Tel: 020 8274 4949

Fax: 020 8274 4971

Email: chris.giles@merton.gov.uk

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube

Wipers is a trading name of Wipers Youth CiC, a community interest company registered in England and Wales under company number 12634357 and VAT no. 357085382.